Pele 25th Anniversary Fireworks tour performed By Ian Prowse & Amsterdam




over 18's

Ian Prowse and his 6 piece band Amsterdam will be performing Pele's Debut Album Fireworks
in it's entirely for it's 25th Annivesary as well as songs from his band Amsterdam's back catalogue.

Pele were formed on Merseyside in 1990 by guitarist and frontman Ian Prowse and keyboard player Andrew Roberts. They were joined by Dally on drums, James McCallister on bass guitar and finally Nico on violin.
By the time they split in 1996, the full list of band members past and present was:

Ian Prowse – guitar and gob
Andrew Roberts (Robbo) – hammond and piano
Andrea Nicholson (Nico) – violin
P Dallison (Dally) – drums
James McAllister – bass
Wayne Morgan – bass
Tony Kiley – drums

Buy Tickets

Not available online at this time

The Admiral

72a Waterloo Street
United Kingdom
G2 7DA

Venue Details