Lene Lovich - Full band show


doors 7.00 pm - 11.00 pm


n 2012, Lovich began performing with a new band comprising Subterraneans frontman Jude Rawlins on guitar, bassist Lydia Fischer, keyboard player Kirsten Morrison, and Morgan King on drums. The band made their live debut at London's famous 12 Bar Club on 29 October that year. In 2013 the band undertook their first high-profile tour, concluding with major sell-out shows in London and Berlin, and was the 5th act to be announced for Rebellion Festival 2013.

Lene Lovich is now working with her current line up and is continuing to play festivals and shows as demand is ever increasing for this much loved iconic performer! 

Lene Lovich - Vocals
Stan Greenwood - Guitar
Val Gwyther - Bass
Morgan King - Drums
Black Marine - Keyboards

over 18s only

Buy Tickets

Not available online at this time

Ivory Blacks

56 Oswald Street
United Kingdom
G1 4PL


Venue Details