Acid Mothers Temple


Doors : 8.00pm

The current touring line-up is: Kawabata Makoto (the founder member), Higashi Hiroshi (the founder member), Satoshima Nani, Jyonson Tsu and Sawano Shozo.
Acid Mothers Temple & The Melting Paraiso U.F.O. :
Kawabata Makoto : guitar, speed guru
Higashi Hiroshi : synthesizer, fishin’god
Jyonson Tsu : voice, guitar, bouzouki, midnight whislter
Satoshima Nani : drums, another dimension
Sawano Shozo : bass, hex ma

Over 18's

Buy Tickets

Please enter the number of tickets you wish to book.

Please note: There is a ticket limit of 8 tickets per person and per credit card on this event.

Please adhere to published ticket limits. Persons who exceed the ticket limit may have any or all of their order(s) and tickets cancelled without prior notice by Tickets Scotland in its discretion.
This includes: orders associated with the same name, e-mail address, billing address, credit card number or other information.


£15.00 + £2.05 booking fee
Delivery options available for these tickets:
Edinburgh store collection
Glasgow store collection
Standard Post (UK Only)
E Ticket£15.00 + £2.05 booking fee
Delivery options available for these tickets:
Barcoded E Ticket


12 Kings Court
King Street
United Kingdom
G1 5RB

Venue Details